Leak #20 X Production Exclusive

Above is Mosul, Iraq where I spent the majority of my time in the warzone. Don’t know why I posted this. Maybe just to let you the reader know where my mind is at times. (Fuck Your Feature). This is where Slow Motion Soundz music was played for the first time overseas live. Shout out to DJ Dice D.

This is where I stayed my last year and half in the Army. Daegu, South Korea. It was here that I truly knew the music we were doing was bigger than ever imagined and couldn’t be confined to a regional sound.

Above is leak #20. Below is something for your listening pleasure.

Production Exclusive by R.Dot ” Cohesive Feeling”

Leave a Reply

