Codie G Interview with Grade A Muzik

Thanks to Grade A Muzik for granting me this chance to spread our story.

One Response to “Codie G Interview with Grade A Muzik”

  1. Shout out to Codie G and Slow Motion. I got your music goin full blast when I ride through. I hope everybody can hear it. Keep reppin Huntsvegas. Can’t wait for the June 29 G-side show at the the Lowe Mill. That shit’s gonna be hot. Email me about some costs, I’d love to book G-side and some other slow motion peeps to a show I want to do in the fall, and I got some friends (called Sorta Human) that have been rapping with Betta Half, and I want to buy some beats, get my boys in your studio, do a show or two, whatever. Let me know, I wanna make it happen. Let’s bring Huntsville to the top!.

Leave a Reply

