Tam Tam Interview with Grade A

One Response to “Tam Tam Interview with Grade A”

  1. Shoutout to Tam Tam. Loved the interview. Tam is being very honest in my opinion. When I first started out she took me in, no questions asked, gave me much advice to motivate and inspire me. Never treated me like I was a new artist and like I didn’t know anything or wasn’t good enough to deal with, just gave me positive advice and inspiration. I have alot of respect for her and her talent on the microphone. She’s such a hard worker, I don’t know when she sleeps! lol! the Alabama Movement is most definitely on the move, so get out the way because we’re coming through. Don’t get hit! ha ha! N2S!

Leave a Reply

