I MADE THESE FAMOUS

I just want to inform the world what I will be sporting coming in 2010. That’s right. The white hats are back and even better. These went out of rotatation back in the late ’90’s but now they are back. Babs and Sydney over at the Huntsville Stars hit me up to let me know the news. By the way I don’t wear nothing else but Stars hats and Bama hats, unless we get hats from a clothing line like DQM. I got the new logo hat on in the “This is Life” video.

3 Responses to “I MADE THESE FAMOUS”

  1. where can i get 1 of dem hats at

  2. are their any other colorways?

Leave a Reply

