@DarkShadez

This my homeboy that I met while in the Army.  We met on probably the largest stages we had been on at that point, opening for Angie Stone in Daegu, S. Korea. We lost touched over the years but myspace is still serving some justice. Peep  my man out and the DarkShadez Family.

One Response to “@DarkShadez”

  1. Marino Cole Says:

    What up cuz, I’m in Seoul, Korea right now as I’m typing this email. I am 1st cousin to Huntsville’s own Cole Boyz, and I can tell you that you all are putting Huntsville, and Alabama as a whole on the Map, so keep doing what you are doing with the music thing. You know being in the military you move around a lot as you know from being in yourself and it is a good way to keep your music on the scene. When I hear Huntsville you can bet your last dollar that I am banging it!

    Geta atcha boi

    M. Cole

Leave a Reply

