Wut2DayIz?

Lighting the SubstationTo my readers I want to apologize  not posting in a while. There has been a lot going on trying to establish Huntsville’s place in Hip Hop. I personally have been working on the logistics of  the Huntsville International project.  This  will drop November 9th 2009, the day SlowMotion Soundz celebrates the 10 year anniversary of our journey of establishing our stake in the push for Huntsville. Along the way we have lost people to the streets, to the economy, to the fact of just saying I can’t do this no more, but we kept pressing pass all the distractions. The thing is I can’t be mad, sad,or even over-joyed  at none of it ya feel me. I’ll just leave yall with Wut2DayIz?

http://www.zshare.net/download/656923345a994a43/

Leave a Reply

