KRISTMAS Interview with 4814 MAGAZINE MUSIC

KRISTMAS the so gifted interview Video by 4814 MAGAZINE MUSIC VIDEOS STARTING AT $250 – MySpace Video

Shared via AddThis

I think it was about two months ago when walked into the studio and I hear Kristmas in the booth rapping, “I’m fucking the the dopeman’s girlfriend”. I laughed for about about two days after hearing the point he was making, cause in so many ways I can relate. In this recession a lot of people are acting so fake when it comes to finances and scared to tell the world, “Hey I’m on a budget”. One thing I noticed growing up was if you a cool person, you a cool person. Rather you got bread or you got crumbs. By the way Kristmas was on “Bama Getting Money”. Just a little Huntsville education. Be on the lookout for his upcoming project “W2 Boy” an album for all the 9 to 5 grinders out there, like me.

Leave a Reply

