Didn’t Make The Cut….Stay Tuned

Huntsville International_F04(FOR WEB)

On behalf of Slow Motion Soundz I would like to take this time to say we are neck deep into trying to find out what happened with hard drive HSV35810. We did have some pieces that didn’t make the actual cut of Huntsville International. We hid them under a secret file called Chase Rogers .  Remember these are  the songs that didn’t make the cut. I repeat this is not the H.I.P.  It’s just something for us to feel like we delivered something to the world even through our time of hardship. Upeeple will not win.

THESE ARE THE LEAKS NOT THE HIP SONGZ. HARD DRIVE 35810 IS MISSING!!!!!!!

  1. Open Letter
  2. Aint No 
  3. Can’t Be Perfect
  4. Whip It
  5. Ink ft 6 TRE G
  6. Money Machine
  7. Triple Exotic
  8. I Remember ft Short Change and PT
  9. Take Me Higher

 

http://limelinx.com/files/ea0a9923e05be33e3a13db50db29121c

2 Responses to “Didn’t Make The Cut….Stay Tuned”

  1. it lets me download but i can’t play the tracks

  2. Just dropped Huntsville International Project on my IPOD if you aint got it you sleepin!!!! Got is on repeat keep it movin SMS…

    “My music…I use it as my runway”…H.I.P.

    Heard that

    sp

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

